At the Las Vegas Business Press Innovation Awards, the City was recognized in the categories of Public Sector Projects, Public Sector Science & Technology, and Information Technologies.  On hand to accept the awards were Gary Ameling, Michael Sherwood, Joanna Wadsworth, Chris Craig, Richard Andrews, Maria Ramos Gonzalez and Don Jacobson.  Congratulations to everyone city-wide who contributes to Las Vegas being the most innovative city in Nevada.
< Back to all

Contact The City of Las Vegas!

Las Vegas City Hall 495 S. Main Street Las Vegas, NV 89101 Copyright 2018 by DNN Corp Privacy Policy